FERTILE-BELTRAMI PUBLIC SCHOOL Independent School District #599 Policy Committee Monday, August 8, 2022, 7:00 a.m. Conference Room

Present were Board Members: Nate Rasch, Ryan Opdahl, and Superintendent Clarke

Visitors: none.

Reviewed policies #416, 418, and #524.

Committee adjourned at 8:00 a.m.